Healing Touch Spa & Wellness Centre

Swedish Massage

March 22, 2024

I had a great experience of swedish massage today!!! The whole experience was very relaxing and refreshing. My body is thanking me for booking massage today.

I highly recommend this place for deep tissue massage. You won’t regret ever getting massage done here.

I am so thankful for this great experience.

Surinder Kaur

Great experience

March 14, 2024

I had a prenatal massage from Linu and it was a great experience to have such an amazing massage. Linu is a professional and provides excellent service.

Mehak

Wonderful Experience

February 4, 2024

I had upper back pain and stiffness in my neck. I could barely move my neck and I had been suffering from severe headaches. Linu was very professional and used techniques that were new to me. It was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend Linu!

Nadine

Absolutely awesome

June 21, 2023

One of, if not the best massages I’ve had. I’ve had many massages in my life and he has a great balance of deep tissue, nuturing, and relaxing. I come out of there feeling refreshed, and completly relaxed. He has an intuitive sense and can find the problem areas/blockages without being told where to go. I have had chronic low back and shoulder issues and he has addressed both, knowing intuitively when to go deep and when to be soft. I highly reccomend him if you want a professional massage that is both therapuetic and relaxing!!

Shari Klu

Amazing massage

June 21, 2023

He worked on me and what an amazing Massage. He found all the sore and stiff muscles in my neck and back and brought me back to life. He is very good at what he does. His office is quiet and peaceful, a very calming place.

Barb

Incredible

June 21, 2023

He always knows just what to do to provide the best healing. He is intuitive, very attentive and sensitive to what your body needs, offering just the right amount of pressure as needed. While there are many massage therapists available and I have been to many, he is the one I always go back to.

Susie

Wonderful Experience

May 16, 2023

I was suffering from consistent low back pain and used to be in different places in GTA for massage therapy at least once in two months. One of my friend referred me to this location. When I walked into this place, I should say, this clinic surprised me! extremely clean and hygienic environment. 1 hour massage was awesome, I’m happy as my low back pain now found a permanent solution. Thank you Mr. Linu, you are really a skilled massage therapy professional who knows his job pretty well. No second thought, you are going to be my permanent massage therapist and thanks to my friend who referred me to this location. See you again.

Krish Pillai

Simply Magical hands with Supreme Service

May 6, 2023

On a recent trip to Canada I was introduced to lino by my brother. I had been carrying years of stress and tension, knots and bolts in my back shoulders and neck to the point that it was limiting my mobility. I didn’t know what freedom felt like until then. Lino is very professional and attentive and his attention to detail is second to none. He takes his time pinpointing every layer of my tension. Simply world class. Now that I’ve left Canada I’m now on the hunt to find someone close to his work.

Chaune

Excellent service

April 27, 2023

Linu is very professional, thoroughly listen to concerns and provide treatment accordingly and is knowledgeable. He genuinely cares for his clients health and put great effort into massage treatment plans. Each visit has left me feeling more confident achieving best treatment results. I am super satisfied with his Swedish massage treatment. I highly recommend his services.

Annie

Deep Tissue Massage

April 26, 2023

Two years ago I was having problems with my lower back. Someone suggested a massage. I met Linu and was at first a little nervous. He was so caring and passionate about his work. He has done wonders for my back. I now go for a massage once a month as a maintenance. You will not be disappointed. He is an excellent massage therapist and will definitely work with you with whatever needs you have. I highly recommend his services.

Janet

write a review

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Linu P. Kurikesu
Linu P. Kurikesu
2023-05-03
This is the place to go to for Registered Massage Therapy. They offer more than 9 different massage services such as Aroma Therapy, Therma bliss Lava shell Massage, Heated bamboo massage, cupping, Myofascial release, pregnancy massage, Swedish massage, Deep tissue Massage, Oncology massage andblot more.
Biju Mathews
Biju Mathews
2023-05-03
The massage felt totally professional! highly recommended.
aswathy antony
aswathy antony
2023-05-03
My first experience of massage luckily happened with an experienced and professional therapist with great listening and communication skills. I would recommand Mr Linu to anyone without hesitation.
Jayalekshmy Chandrika
Jayalekshmy Chandrika
2023-05-02
I’m a client of Healing Touch Spa & Wellness Centre for almost 3 years. They provide different types of massages and services which can be seen in their website. I always go for Swedish/deep tissue massage. It’s so relaxing and relieves body pain for a person like me whose job demands sitting for long hours. My experience with them is amazing. The therapist Linu is very punctual, professional, knowledgeable and care about the comfortability of the client. The place is very clean, hygienic and provides a peaceful and relaxing environment. I recommend this place for those who are looking for a good massage.
Ajeeth Mathew Koshy
Ajeeth Mathew Koshy
2023-05-01
Wonderful place, expert care, very professional. I would recommend to anyone without a second thought. He was willing to hear all about my condition, he was very good with his assessment, apart from massage he was able to provide me with postural correction and exercises to prevent further injury.
Janet Clarke-Markovic
Janet Clarke-Markovic
2023-04-26
Deep tissue massage Two years ago I was having problems with my lower back. Someone suggested a massage. I met Linu and was at first a little nervous. He was so caring and passionate about his work. He has done wonders for my back. I now go for a massage once a month as a maintenance. You will not be disappointed. He is an excellent massage therapist and will definitely work with you with whatever needs you have. I highly recommend his services.

Scroll to Top